Up

Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template

Website Templates


Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template

Scorez Ball Sports Angular all in one sports template is designed for athletes, baseball teams, basketball teams, cricket teams, football, hockey, soccer, sport, sport news, sportspress and many more.

Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template is a fully responsive Angular Template with 100% W3c clean code validation. Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template has a marked down price to help you launch a website without any additional expenses. Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template is based on a Dark blue and white color combination with modern font combination to help you keep your brand website up to date.

All images and assets are included in Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template along with a a documentation to help you get started with ease.

Click on View Demo to see Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template in action. What you see is what you get plus:

  1. Reliable Technical Support on Template Monster Platform
  2. Lifetime Updates
  3. Angular Template
  4. Template Documentation
  5. Icons used in Template
  6. Images used in Template
  7. Fonts

Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  5. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  6. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  7. Why Choose Us (/app/components/pages/whyus)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  10. Portfolio Grid (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid)
  11. Portfolio Slider (/app/components/pages/portfolio-slider)
  12. Portfolio Masonry (/app/components/pages/portfolio-masonry)
  13. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  14. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  15. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  16. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-standard)
  17. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  18. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.


Scorez Ball Sports Angular Template Features

  1. Creative Home Style
  2. Built on Angular latest version
  3. Fully Responsive Design
  4. W3C Valid Angular Code
  5. Unique & Modern Design
  6. Clean & Simple Design
  7. Bootstrap 4.5
  8. Simple & Easy to Use/Customize
  9. Well Commented and Clean Codes
  10. Crossbrowser Compatible
  11. Extensive Documentation
Demo
  • Free 24/7
    Support Team

  • Ready Solutions
    For Business

  • Premium
    Quality

  • 1 200 000+

    Satisfied Customers

"Template #" 190356
Тип: Website Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
$27
Live Demo Buy
Template # 190356
Type: Website Templates
Author: Slidesigmathemes
Downloads: 0
Features: Bootstrap, Light Template, Multipurpose, Premium, Pro, Responsive, Retina Ready, Search Engine Friendly, Single Product, Team Members, Dropdown Menu, Google map, Sample content, Tabs, Quickstart Package, Performance Optimization, Blog, Gallery, Portfolio, Forum, HTML 5, Completely JS, HTML plus JS, Parallax, Background video, Lazy Load effect,

Styles: Clean, Collage, Corporate, Minimalist, Mobile, Neutral,

Topic: Soccer Templates, Sports Store Templates, Basketball Templates, Cricket Templates, Sport Templates, Sports, Outdoors & Travel, More Sports,

Template Software Required: Code editing tool, Code-editor, Code editor,

Color: black, white, grey, blue,

tags: angular, club, football, formation, players, soccer, sports, team, tournament, timeline, football club, sport club, angular template, complete js, fixtures, football cup, point table, soccer club, angular sports template, angular sport template,